Monday, Apr 19th

Last update:11:22:38 AM GMT


Health Care Facilities

Print PDF
Health of its citizen’s tops government’s agenda, and to provide health services across various sections of society the government follows a three–tiered public health system
  1. Primary Health Centres (PHC) in villages.
  2. District hospitals.
  3. Tertiary care hospitals.
Though initially health care remained in the public domain, gradually private players started playing a significant role in providing health–based services. State Health Society also play a very important role. Source:




एकच निर्धार

Link to Aarogya